Pierre Gasly

Pierre Gasly (#10) is a French F1 driver from Rouen who has been racing in the FIA Formula 1 World Championship since 2017 and made his debut at the 2017 Malaysian Grand Prix with Toro Rosso. He famously won the 2020 Italian Grand Prix for AlphaTauri, which to-date is his only F1 victory. Before racing in Formula 1, Gasly was the GP2 Series Champion in 2016 and won Japanese Super Formula Championship races at Motegi and Autopolis in 2017. He has always raced with number 10 in Formula One.

Pierre Gasly's F1 Wins
Win NumberGrand PrixCircuitDateRoundNo.TeamChassisTyreGridWinning MarginRace TimeSpeedDistance
12020 Italian Grand PrixAutodromo Nazionale Monza6 September 20208/1710AlphaTauri HondaAT01Pirelli100.4151:47:06.056171.830306.720