Indy Lights Seasons

The Indy Lights series (formerly known as the Indy Pro Series) was first held in 2002. It is the main feeder championship for the IndyCar Series, North America’s premier open wheel racing championship.

Indy Lights Seasons
202214Linus LundqvistSweden575
202120Kyle KirkwoodUnited States537
201918Oliver AskewUnited States486
201817Patricio O'WardMexico491
201716Kyle KaiserUnited States330
201618Ed JonesGreat Britain338
201516Spencer PigotUnited States357
201414Gabby ChavesColombia547
201312Sage KaramUnited States460
201212Tristan VautierFrance461
201114Josef NewgardenUnited States553
201013J.K. VernayFrance494
200915JR HildebrandUnited States507
200816Raphael MatosBrazil510
200716Alex LloydGreat Britain652
200612Jay HowardGreat Britain390
200514Wade CunninghamNew Zealand504
200412Thiago MedeirosBrazil513
200312Mark TaylorGreat Britain482
20027A.J. Foyt IVUnited States290