Baku FIA F2 Feature Race

The Baku FIA F2 Feature Race is a FIA Formula 2 Championship race that was first held in 2017 on the Baku Street Circuit in Azerbaijan. As with all F2 Feature Races, the starting grid is set by the result of Qualifying, the race distance is 170 kilometres or 60 minutes (whichever come first) and each driver must make a mandatory pitstop during the race.

Baku FIA F2 Feature Race Winners
YearDateCircuitLocationWinnerNationalityTeamLapsRace TimeWinning Margin
201927 April 2019Baku City CircuitBakuJack AitkenGreat BritainCampos Racing261:02:27.6282.221
201828 April 2018Baku City CircuitBakuAlexander AlbonThailandDAMS291:03:41.6271.992
201724 June 2017Baku City CircuitBakuCharles LeclercMonacoPREMA Racing2452:33.1963.469