Barcelona FIA F2 Feature Race

The Barcelona FIA F2 Feature Race is a FIA Formula 2 Championship race that was first held in 2019 at the Circuit de Barcelona-Catalunya in Spain.

Barcelona FIA F2 Feature Race Winners
YearDateCircuitLocationWinnerNationalityTeamLapsRace TimeWinning Margin
202015 August 2020Circuit de Barcelona-CatalunyaBarcelonaNobuharu MatsushitaJapanMP Motorsport351:02:14.7831.599
201911 May 2019Circuit de Barcelona-CatalunyaBarcelonaNicholas LatifiCanadaDAMS371:01:10.6881.935
201812 May 2018Circuit de Barcelona-CatalunyaBarcelonaGeorge RussellGreat BritainART Grand Prix361:02:58.9021.036
201713 May 2017Circuit de Barcelona-CatalunyaBarcelonaCharles LeclercMonacoPREMA Racing371:02:33.6843.730