Budapest FIA F2 Feature Race

The Budapest FIA F2 Feature Race is a FIA Formula 2 Championship race that was first held in 2017 at the Hungaroring in Hungary. As with all F2 Feature Races, the starting grid is set by the result of Qualifying, the race distance is 170 kilometres or 60 minutes (whichever come first) and each driver must make a mandatory pitstop during the race.

Budapest FIA F2 Feature Race Winners
YearDateCircuitLocationWinnerNationalityTeamLapsRace TimeWinning Margin
202018 July 2020HungaroringBudapestRobert ShwartzmanRussiaPREMA Racing371:01:36.21115.599
20193 August 2019HungaroringBudapestNicholas LatifiCanadaDAMS371:02:40.6750.752
201828 July 2018HungaroringBudapestNyck De VriesNetherlandsPERTAMINA PREMA Theodore Racing341:00:16.99616.508
201729 July 2017HungaroringBudapestOliver RowlandGreat BritainDAMS3658:37.0620.235