Buenos Aires ePrix

The Buenos Aires ePrix was a FIA Formula E Championship event and was first held in 2015 on the Puerto Madero Street Circuit in Buenos Aires, Argentina.

Buenos Aires ePrix Winners
YearDateCircuitWinnerNationalityTeamLapsRace TimeWinning Margin
201718 February 2017Puerto Madero Street CircuitSébastien BuemiSwitzerlandRenault e.Dams3745:45.6232.996
201606 February 2016Puerto Madero Street CircuitSam BirdGreat BritainDS Virgin Racing Formula E Team3545:28.3850.716
201510 January 2015Puerto Madero Street CircuitAntónio Félix Da CostaPortugalAmlin Aguri3548:52.1005.354