Grand Prix of Monterey

The Grand Prix of Monterey is an IndyCar Series event and was first held in 1983 at Laguna Seca Raceway in California, United States. A staple event of CART and the ChampCar World Series calendars, Laguna Seca was added to the IndyCar Series schedule in 2019 to the delight of open wheel racing fans everywhere.

Firestone Grand Prix of Monterey Winners
YearDateCircuitWinnerNationalityChassisEngineLapsLaps LedRace TimeWinning MarginStarted
202119 September 2021WeatherTech Raceway Laguna SecaColton HertaUnited StatesDallaraHonda95912:02:31.5444 1.97471
201922 September 2019WeatherTech Raceway Laguna SecaColton HertaUnited StatesDallaraHonda90831:53:56.98450.58781