Grand Prix of Portland

The Grand Prix of Portland is an IndyCar Series event and was first held in 1984 at Portland International Raceway in Portland in Oregon, United States. A staple event of CART and the ChampCar World Series calendars, Portland was added to the IndyCar Series schedule in 2018 to the delight of open wheel racing fans everywhere.

Grand Prix of Portland Winners
YearDateCircuitWinnerNationalityChassisEngineLapsLaps LedRace TimeWinning MarginStarted
202112 September 2021Portland International RacewayAlex PalouSpainDallaraHonda110292:07:04.13041.28951
20191 September 2019Portland International RacewayWill PowerAustraliaDallaraChevrolet105521:58:43.00362.78852
20182 September 2018Portland International RacewayTakuma SatoJapanDallaraHonda105252:00:09.75370.608420