Punta del Este ePrix

The Punta del Este ePrix was a FIA Formula E Championship event that was first held in 2014 on the Punta del Este Street Circuit in Uruguay.

Punta del Este ePrix Winners
YearDateCircuitWinnerNationalityTeamLapsRace TimeWinning Margin
201817 March 2018Punta del Este Street CircuitJean-Éric VergneFranceTecheetah3750:43.8090.447
201519 December 2015Punta del Este Street CircuitSébastien BuemiSwitzerlandRenault e.Dams3345:59.6973.534
201413 December 2014Punta del Este Street CircuitSébastien BuemiSwitzerlandTeam e.dams Renault3149:08.9900.732