Rome ePrix

The Rome ePrix is a FIA Formula E World Championship event that was first held in 2018 on the Circuito Cittadino dell’EUR in Rome, Italy.

Rome ePrix Winners
YearDateCircuitWinnerNationalityTeamLapsRace TimeWinning Margin
202111 April 2021Circuito Cittadino dell'EURStoffel VandoorneBelgiumMercedes-EQ Formula E Team2346:52.6030.666
202110 April 2021Circuito Cittadino dell'EURJean-Eric VergneFranceDS Techeetah2448:47.1770.461
201913 April 2019Circuito Cittadino dell'EURMitch EvansNew ZealandPanasonic Jaguar Racing291:33:51.1400.979
201814 April 2018Circuito Cittadino dell'EURSam BirdGreat BritainDS Virgin Racing3358:20.6560.970