Sakhir FIA F2 Feature Race

The Sakhir FIA F2 Feature Race is a FIA Formula 2 Championship race that was first held in 2017 at the Bahrain International Circuit in Bahrain. As with all F2 Feature Races, the starting grid is set by the result of Qualifying, the race distance is 170 kilometres or 60 minutes (whichever come first) and each driver must make a mandatory pitstop during the race.

Sakhir FIA F2 Feature Race Winners
YearDateCircuitLocationWinnerNationalityTeamLapsRace TimeWinning Margin
202128 March 2021Bahrain International CircuitSakhirGuanyu ZhouChinaUNI-Virtuosi211:02:27.8580.482
20205 December 2020Bahrain International Circuit - Outer TrackSakhirYuki TsunodaJapanCarlin4852:59.3965.613
202028 November 2020Bahrain International CircuitSakhirFelipe DrugovichBrazilMP Motorsport3258:24.00414.833
201930 March 2019Bahrain International CircuitSakhirNicholas LatifiCanadaDAMS3259:19.5178.744
20187 April 2018Bahrain International CircuitSakhirLando NorrisGreat BritainCarlin3157:46.2068.321
201715 April 2017Bahrain International CircuitSakhirArtem MarkelovRussiaRUSSIAN TIME3258:18.9777.891