Santiago ePrix

The Santiago ePrix is a FIA Formula E World Championship event that was first held in 2018 on the Santiago Street Circuit in Chile. It has since moved to the Parque O’Higgins Circuit.

Santiago ePrix Winners
YearDateCircuitWinnerNationalityTeamLapsRace TimeWinning Margin
202018 January 2020Parque O'Higgins CircuitMaximilian GüntherGermanyBMW i Andretti Motorsport4046:11.5112.067
201926 January 2019Parque O'Higgins CircuitSam BirdGreat BritainEnvision Virgin Racing3647:02.5116.489
20183 February 2018Santiago Street CircuitJean-Éric VergneFranceTecheetah371:01:24.5141.154