Silverstone FIA F2 Feature Race

The Silverstone FIA F2 Feature Race is a FIA Formula 2 Championship race that was first held in 2017 at the Silverstone circuit in the United Kingdom. As with all F2 Feature Races, the starting grid is set by the result of Qualifying, the race distance is 170 kilometres or 60 minutes (whichever come first) and each driver must make a mandatory pitstop during the race.

Silverstone FIA F2 Feature Race Winners
YearDateCircuitLocationWinnerNationalityTeamLapsRace TimeWinning Margin
20208 August 2020Silverstone CircuitSilverstoneCallum IlottGreat BritainUNI-Virtuosi2951:12.4078.574
20201 August 2020Silverstone CircuitSilverstoneNikita MazepinRussiaHitech Grand Prix2951:17.9535.323
201913 July 2019Silverstone CircuitSilverstoneLuca GhiottoItalyUNI-Virtuosi2950:21.1143.314
20187 July 2018Silverstone CircuitSilverstoneAlexander AlbonThailandDAMS2952:04.5199.783
201715 July 2017Silverstone CircuitSilverstoneCharles LeclercMonacoPREMA Racing2849:23.0758.866