Spielberg FIA F2 Feature Race

The Spielberg FIA F2 Feature Race is a FIA Formula 2 Championship race that was first held in 2019 at at the Red Bull Ring in Austria. As with all F2 Feature Races, the starting grid is set by the result of Qualifying, the race distance is 170 kilometres or 60 minutes (whichever come first) and each driver must make a mandatory pitstop during the race.

Spielberg FIA F2 Feature Race Winners
YearDateCircuitLocationWinnerNationalityTeamLapsRace TimeWinning Margin
202011 July 2020Red Bull RingSpielbergRobert ShwartzmanRussiaPREMA Racing3656:32.8401.512
20204 July 2020Red Bull RingSpielbergCallum IlottGreat BritainUNI-Virtuosi2754:21.0508.856
201929 June 2019Red Bull RingSpielbergNobuharu MatsushitaJapanCarlin4053:32.6062.963
201830 June 2018Red Bull RingSpielbergGeorge RussellGreat BritainART Grand Prix4056:16.8655.131
20178 July 2017Red Bull RingSpielbergCharles LeclercMonacoPREMA Racing4052:21.6291.345