Spielberg FIA F2 Sprint Race

The Spielberg FIA F2 Sprint Race is a FIA Formula 2 Championship race that was first held in 2019 at at the Red Bull Ring in Austria.

Spielberg FIA F2 Sprint Race Winners
YearDateCircuitLocationWinnerNationalityTeamLapsRace TimeWinning Margin
202012 July 2020Red Bull RingSpielbergChristian LundgaardDenmarkART Grand Prix2836:51.5822.063
20205 July 2020Red Bull RingSpielbergFelipe DrugovichBrazilMP Motorsport2842:05.5262.469
201930 June 2019Red Bull RingSpielbergSérgio Sette CâmaraBrazilDAMS2838:45.6910.563
20181 July 2018Red Bull RingSpielbergArtem MarkelovRussiaRUSSIAN TIME2836:41.9505.600
20179 July 2017Red Bull RingSpielbergArtem MarkelovRussiaRUSSIAN TIME2840:32.1901.458