2021 Indy Lights

The 2021 Indy Lights Series will consist of 20 races, held at 10 circuits across North America.

2021 Races
RoundCircuitTrack TypeDateWinnerCar/EngineLapsRace Time
1Barber Motorsports ParkRoad Course17 April 2021Linus LundqvistDallara/AER3040:22.9908
2Barber Motorsports ParkRoad Course18 April 2021David MalukasDallara/AER3542:51.8056
3Streets of St. PetersburgStreet Circuit24 April 2021Kyle KirkwoodDallara/AER3540:40.9592
4Streets of St. PetersburgStreet Circuit25 April 2021David MalukasDallara/AER4046:10.4489
5Indianapolis Motor Speedway Road CourseRoad Course14 May 2021
6Indianapolis Motor Speedway Road CourseRoad Course15 May 2021
7The Raceway at Belle Isle ParkStreet Circuit12 June 2021
8The Raceway at Belle Isle ParkStreet Circuit13 June 2021
9Road AmericaRoad Course19 June 2021
10Road AmericaRoad Course20 June 2021
11Mid-Ohio Sports Car CourseRoad Course3 July 2021
12Mid-Ohio Sports Car CourseRoad Course4 July 2021
13Streets of TorontoStreet Circuit10 July 2021
14Streets of TorontoStreet Circuit11 July 2021
15World Wide Technology Raceway at GatewayOval20 August 2021
16World Wide Technology Raceway at GatewayOval21 August 2021
17Portland International RacewayRoad Course11 September 2021
18Portland International RacewayRoad Course12 September 2021
19Laguna SecaRoad Course18 September 2021
20Laguna SecaRoad Course19 September 2021