2021 W Series

The 2021 W Series will consisted of 8 races, held at 6 circuits across Europe and North America.

2021 Races
RoundCircuitDateWinnerLapsRace Time
1Red Bull Ring25-26 June 2021Alice Powell2032:07.801
2Red Bull Ring2-3 July 2021Jamie Chadwick2131:33.119
3Silverstone16-17 July 2021Alice Powell1632:39.244
4Hungaroring30-31 July 2021Jamie Chadwick1932:59.370
5Spa-Francorchamps27-28 August 2021Emma Kimilainen1235:21.478
6Zandvoort3-4 September 2021Alice Powell2031:53.483
7Circuit Of The Americas23 October 2021Jamie Chadwick1633:59.968
8Circuit Of The Americas24 October 2021Jamie Chadwick1633:48.906
, ,