Daniel Ricciardo

Nicknamed “The Honey Badger”, Daniel Ricciardo is an F1 driver from Australia who won multiple Grands Prix, for Red Bull Racing and McLaren. A member of the Red Bull Junior Team, Ricciardo made his debut at the 2011 British Grand Prix for the HRT F1 Team. In 2014, having graduated to the Red Bull Racing Team via a stint at Scuderia Toro Rosso, Ricciardo claimed his first Grand Prix victory by winning the 2014 Canadian Grand Prix. He went on to win 8 Formula 1 Grands Prix in total, including the 2021 Italian Grand Prix for the McLaren Mercedes team ahead of team-mate Lando Norris. Since 2014 he has raced with number 3 in Formula One.

Daniel Ricciardo's F1 Wins
Win NumberGrand PrixCircuitDateRoundNo.TeamChassisTyreGridWinning MarginRace TimeSpeedDistance
12014 Canadian Grand PrixCircuit Gilles-Villeneuve8 June 20147/193Red Bull RenaultRB10Pirelli64.2361:39:12.830184.613305.270
22014 Hungarian Grand PrixHungaroring27 July 201411/193Red Bull RenaultRB10Pirelli45.2251:53:05.058162.690306.630
32014 Belgian Grand PrixCircuit de Spa-Francorchamps24 August 201412/193Red Bull RenaultRB10Pirelli53.3831:24:36.556218.452308.052
42014 Malaysian Grand PrixSepang International Circuit2 October 201616/213Red Bull TAG HeuerRB12Pirelli42.4431:37:12.776191.584310.408
52017 Azerbaijan Grand PrixBaku City Circuit25 June 20178/203Red Bull TAG HeuerRB13Pirelli103.9042:03:55.573148.176306.049
62018 Chinese Grand PrixShanghai International Circuit15 April 20183/213Red Bull TAG HeuerRB14Pirelli68.8941:35:36.380191.451305.066
72018 Monaco Grand PrixCircuit de Monaco27 May 20186/213Red Bull TAG HeuerRB14Pirelli17.3361:42:54.807151.750260.286
82021 Italian Grand PrixAutodromo Nazionale Monza12 September 202114/223McLaren MercedesMCL35MPirelli21.7471:21:54.365224.686306.720