Abu Dhabi Grand Prix

The Abu Dhabi Grand Prix is a Formula One World Championship event and was first held in 2009 at the Yas Marina Circuit in Abu Dhabi.

Abu Dhabi Grand Prix Winners
YearDateCircuitWinnerNationalityTeamLapsRace TimeWinning Margin
202112 December 2021Yas Marina CircuitMax VerstappenNetherlandsRed Bull Honda581:30:17.3452.256
202013 December 2020Yas Marina CircuitMax VerstappenNetherlandsRed Bull Honda551:36:28.64515.976
20191 December 2019Yas Marina CircuitLewis HamiltonGreat BritainMercedes551:34:05.71516.772
201825 November 2018Yas Marina CircuitLewis HamiltonGreat BritainMercedes551:39:40.3822.581
201726 November 2017Yas Marina CircuitValtteri BottasFinlandMercedes551:34:14.0623.899
201627 November 2016Yas Marina CircuitLewis HamiltonGreat BritainMercedes551:38:04.0130.439
201529 November 2015Yas Marina CircuitNico RosbergGermanyMercedes551:38:30.1758.271
201423 November 2014Yas Marina CircuitLewis HamiltonGreat BritainMercedes551:39:02.6192.576
20133 November 2013Yas Marina CircuitSebastian VettelGermanyRed Bull Renault551:38:06.10630.829
20124 November 2012Yas Marina CircuitKimi RäikkönenFinlandLotus Renault551:45:58.6670.852
201113 November 2011Yas Marina CircuitLewis HamiltonGreat BritainMcLaren Mercedes551:37:11.8868.457
201014 November 2010Yas Marina CircuitSebastian VettelGermanyRed Bull Renault551:39:36.83710.162
20091 November 2009Yas Marina CircuitSebastian VettelGermanyRed Bull Renault551:34:03.41417.857