Moroccan Grand Prix

The Moroccan Grand Prix was a Formula One World Championship event that was held on the Ain-Diab circuit in Morocco in 1958. It was the series finale that year and a title deciding race. Along with the Pescara Grand Prix and the Dallas Grand Prix, it is one of select F1 Grands Prix that have only been held once.

Moroccan Grand Prix Winners
YearDateCircuitWinnerNationalityTeamLapsRace TimeWinning MarginClassified Finishers
195819 October 1958Ain-Diab CircuitStirling MossGreat BritainVanwall532:09:15.10084.70016