Styrian Grand Prix

The Styrian Grand Prix was a Formula One World Championship event that was first held in 2020 at the Red Bull Ring in Spielberg, Austria. Along with the the 70th Anniversary Grand Prix, the Eifel Grand Prix, the Tuscan Grand Prix, the Emilia Romagna Grand Prix and the Sakhir Grand Prix, the Styrian Grand Prix was one of a number of F1 races added to the schedule for the 2020 FIA Formula One World Championship season in the wake of the immense disruption caused by the COVID-19 pandemic.

Styrian Grand Prix Winners
YearDateCircuitWinnerNationalityTeamLapsRace TimeWinning MarginClassified Finishers
202127 June 2021Red Bull RingMax VerstappenNetherlandsRed Bull Honda711:22:18.92535.74318
202012 July 2020Red Bull RingLewis HamiltonGreat BritainMercedes711:22:50.68313.71917