Formula E 2014-15 Round 08 Berlin E-Prix

The 2015 Berlin ePrix was Round 8 of the 2014/15 FIA Formula E Championship (Season 1). The event was held in Berlin, Germany on 23 May 2015. Jarno Trulli started on pole position for Trulli and Jérôme D’Ambrosio was the race winner for Dragon Racing.

This was the inaugural running of the Berlin ePrix.

Race Result
Pos.No.DriverNationalityTeamTyreRace TimeBest LapGridPoints
17Jérôme D'AmbrosioBelgiumDragon Racing Formula E TeamMichelin48:26.5661:25.150625
29Sébastien BuemiSwitzerlandTeam e.dams RenaultMichelin+2.4331:25.122318
36Loïc DuvalFranceDragon Racing Formula E TeamMichelin+3.5081:24.762815
499Nelson Piquet Jr.BrazilChina Racing Formula E TeamMichelin+3.9751:24.4351314
523Nick HeidfeldGermanyVenturi Formula E TeamMichelin+13.0461:25.439410
630Stéphane SarrazinFranceVenturi Formula E TeamMichelin+13.3351:25.13898
727Jean-Éric VergneFranceAndretti Autosport Formula E TeamMichelin+13.6781:25.063106
82Sam BirdGreat BritainVirgin Racing Formula E TeamMichelin+14.0551:25.166154
918Vitantonio LiuzziItalyTrulli Formula E TeamMichelin+15.6361:25.517112
108Nicolas ProstFranceTeam e.dams RenaultMichelin+16.6021:25.34271
1155António Félix Da CostaPortugalAmlin AguriMichelin+16.7971:24.75819
123Jaime AlguersuariSpainVirgin Racing Formula E TeamMichelin+20.5941:25.02914
1328Scott SpeedUnited StatesAndretti Autosport Formula E TeamMichelin+21.1491:25.20412
1466Daniel AbtGermanyAudi Sport ABT Formula E TeamMichelin+23.6881:24.9095
1588Charles PicFranceChina Racing Formula E TeamMichelin+25.4911:25.10017
1677Salvador DuránMexicoAmlin AguriMichelin+44.1571:25.53216
1721Bruno SennaBrazilMahindra Racing Formula E TeamMichelin+46.2571:25.20318
185Karun ChandhokIndiaMahindra Racing Formula E TeamMichelin+52.7031:25.13620
1910Jarno TrulliItalyTrulli Formula E TeamMichelin2 laps1:25.45213
011Lucas Di GrassiBrazilAudi Sport ABT Formula E TeamMichelin1:25.3912