Formula E 2014-15 Round 09 Moscow E-Prix

The 2015 Moscow ePrix was Round 9 of the 2014/15 FIA Formula E Championship (Season 1). The event was held in Beijing, China on 6 June 2015. Jean-Éric Vergne started on pole position for Andretti Autosport and Nelson Piquet was the race winner for China Racing. This was the first and only time the Moscow ePrix was held.

Race Result
Pos.No.DriverNationalityTeamTyreRace TimeBest LapGridPoints
199Nelson Piquet Jr.BrazilChina Racing Formula E TeamMichelin43:18.8671:11.942225
211Lucas Di GrassiBrazilAudi Sport ABT Formula E TeamMichelin+2.0121:11.957318
323Nick HeidfeldGermanyVenturi Formula E TeamMichelin+11.5481:11.924815
427Jean-Éric VergneFranceAndretti Autosport Formula E TeamMichelin+12.4161:12.427115
566Daniel AbtGermanyAudi Sport ABT Formula E TeamMichelin+25.6261:12.895710
677Salvador DuránMexicoAmlin AguriMichelin+28.9601:12.863108
755António Félix Da CostaPortugalAmlin AguriMichelin+30.5291:12.327146
88Nicolas ProstFranceTeam e.dams RenaultMichelin+31.5561:12.75164
99Sébastien BuemiSwitzerlandTeam e.dams RenaultMichelin+40.0501:11.67944
1028Justin WilsonGreat BritainAndretti Autosport Formula E TeamMichelin+46.3201:13.039121
117Jérôme D'AmbrosioBelgiumDragon Racing Formula E TeamMichelin+51.4741:12.2965
125Karun ChandhokIndiaMahindra Racing Formula E TeamMichelin+52.4931:12.87016
133Jaime AlguersuariSpainVirgin Racing Formula E TeamMichelin+55.8101:12.70717
1430Stéphane SarrazinFranceVenturi Formula E TeamMichelin+56.7151:11.82920
156Loïc DuvalFranceDragon Racing Formula E TeamMichelin+1:18.7631:12.28018
1621Bruno SennaBrazilMahindra Racing Formula E TeamMichelin1 lap1:12.74115
1718Vitantonio LiuzziItalyTrulli Formula E TeamMichelin1 lap1:12.87119
1810Jarno TrulliItalyTrulli Formula E TeamMichelin3 laps1:13.2049
1988Antonio GarcíaSpainChina Racing Formula E TeamMichelin3 laps1:12.41913
DNF2Sam BirdGreat BritainVirgin Racing Formula E TeamMichelin1:12.34211