Azerbaijan Grand Prix

The Azerbaijan Grand Prix is a Formula One World Championship event which was added to the Formula 1 schedule in 2017. Formula 1 first visited Azerbaijan a year earlier however when Baku hosted the 2016 European Grand Prix.

Azerbaijan Grand Prix Winners
YearDateCircuitWinnerNationalityTeamLapsRace TimeWinning Margin
20216 June 2021Baku City CircuitSergio PérezMexicoRed Bull Honda512:13:36.4101.385
201928 April 2019Baku City CircuitValtteri BottasFinlandMercedes511:31:52.9421.524
201829 April 2018Baku City CircuitLewis HamiltonGreat BritainMercedes511:43:44.2912.460
201725 June 2017Baku City CircuitDaniel RicciardoAustraliaRed Bull TAG Heuer512:03:55.5733.904