San Marino Grand Prix

The San Marino Grand Prix was a Formula One World Championship event that was held at Imola in Italy between 1981 and 2006.

San Marino Grand Prix Winners
YearDateCircuitWinnerNationalityTeamLapsRace TimeWinning Margin
200623 April 2006Autodromo Enzo e Dino FerrariMichael SchumacherGermanyFerrari621:31:06.4862.096SC
200524 April 2005Autodromo Enzo e Dino FerrariFernando AlonsoSpainRenault621:27:41.9210.215
200425 April 2004Autodromo Enzo e Dino FerrariMichael SchumacherGermanyFerrari621:26:19.6709.702
200320 April 2003Autodromo Enzo e Dino FerrariMichael SchumacherGermanyFerrari621:28:12.0581.882
200214 April 2002Autodromo Enzo e Dino FerrariMichael SchumacherGermanyFerrari621:29:10.78917.907
200115 April 2001Autodromo Enzo e Dino FerrariRalf SchumacherGermanyBMW Williams621:30:44.8174.352
20009 April 2000Autodromo Enzo e Dino FerrariMichael SchumacherGermanyFerrari621:31:39.7761.168
19992 May 1999Autodromo Enzo e Dino FerrariMichael SchumacherGermanyFerrari621:33:44.7924.265
199826 April 1998Autodromo Enzo e Dino FerrariDavid CoulthardGreat BritainMcLaren Mercedes621:34:24.5934.554
199727 April 1997Autodromo Enzo e Dino FerrariHeinz-Harald FrentzenGermanyWilliams Renault621:31:00.6731.237
19965 May 1996Autodromo Enzo e Dino FerrariDamon HillGreat BritainWilliams Renault631:35:26.15616.460
199530 April 1995Autodromo Enzo e Dino FerrariDamon HillGreat BritainWilliams Renault631:41:42.55218.510
19941 May 1994Autodromo Enzo e Dino FerrariMichael SchumacherGermanyBenetton Ford581:28:28.64254.942SC
199325 April 1993Autodromo Enzo e Dino FerrariAlain ProstFranceWilliams Renault611:33:20.41332.410
199217 May 1992Autodromo Enzo e Dino FerrariNigel MansellGreat BritainWilliams Renault601:28:40.9279.451
199128 April 1991Autodromo Enzo e Dino FerrariAyrton SennaBrazilMcLaren Honda611:35:14.7501.675
199013 May 1990Autodromo Enzo e Dino FerrariRiccardo PatreseItalyWilliams Renault611:30:55.4785.177
198923 April 1989Autodromo Enzo e Dino FerrariAyrton SennaBrazilMcLaren Honda581:26:51.24540.225
19881 May 1988Autodromo Enzo e Dino FerrariAyrton SennaBrazilMcLaren Honda601:32:41.2642.334
19873 May 1987Autodromo Dino FerrariNigel MansellGreat BritainWilliams Honda591:31:24.07627.5453
198627 April 1986Autodromo Dino FerrariAlain ProstFranceMcLaren TAG601:32:28.4087.645
19855 May 1985Autodromo Dino FerrariElio de AngelisItalyLotus Renault601:34:35.9551 lap
19846 May 1984Autodromo Dino FerrariAlain ProstFranceMcLaren TAG601:36:53.67913.416
19831 May 1983Autodromo Dino FerrariPatrick TambayFranceFerrari601:37:52.46048.781
198225 April 1982Autodromo Dino FerrariDidier PironiFranceFerrari601:36:38.8870.366
19813 May 1981Autodromo Dino FerrariNelson PiquetBrazilBrabham Ford601:51:23.9704.580